Call Now! (405) 329-3320

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Brian J., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Company worker was fast, neat, courteous and knowledgeable. Rate was fair and reasonable. I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Juanita R., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Arrived on time, Courteous and friendly worker, Fixed problem quickly

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Dan M., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: On time and great work!

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Dennis O., Del City, OK

Comments: Reasonable price, fast and efficient.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Comments:

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Brad C., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Responded quickly and did a great job. Reasonable pricing.

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: came early fast efficient professional

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Tim R., Norman, OK

Comments: a little late but called to apologize

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: Matt L., Moore, OK

Comments: Showed up on time and was very professional.

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Unfortunately they had problems getting here but they called to checked in several times, which was greatly appreciated. Once they made it they tackled the problem and resolved it... very courteous and professional..was done super fast...

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Paul B., Purcell, OK

Comments: Very efficient company!!

Review Date: 01/31/2016 | Author: Douglas M., Norman, OK

Comments: Looked like they had a hard day but got to my problem and took care of it. Thank you and crew.

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Kim K., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments:

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Charlie P., Yukon, OK

Comments: I want to thank you all. I live 200 miles away. You done a good job and really fast . Thanks again. May God Bless each one of you, Charlie P.

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Norman, OK

Comments: Nice, efficient and well-priced

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Blair B., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Great guys, very affordable. highly recommend!!

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Kathy A., Norman, OK

Comments: Three generation plumbing family. Owner and sons did the work. Installed a new sewer line. Took a week to work me in but was worth the wait.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Walta C., Midwest City, OK

Comments: Norman Plumbing told me I might be able to fix the problem myself. It didn't work so I asked them to come. They came on the appointed day. They ended up having to replace my garbage disposal. (It was 32 years old) It took less than 45 minutes for the entire call. I was pleased with the plumbers and the price. I will use them again. They were very nice.

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: Cole M., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Needed a drain cleared in the kitchen, they worked me into their schedule that day.

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: Katrina M., Norman, OK

Comments: I got a quote from other plumbers for TWICE as much as Jerry charged. He fixed my system while I was still at work, and gave me an estimate for replacing the line in the future. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Bethany, OK

Comments: Punctual. Fixed problem in 10 minutes

Review Date: 02/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: jerry was kind, highly efficient with time management, & made it all look easy. im very satisfied with his work, service & professionalism.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Frances C., Mustang, OK

Comments: this guy jerry is awesome!!!!!

Review Date: 04/26/2013 | Author: Sharon C., Norman, OK

Comments: Norman Plumbing will be our plumbers from now on. They were quick to respond (two minutes) and were here that same day Also Jerry charged us less than his estimate because less drain pipe was needed. That was impressive!

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Jerry was fantastic. He was right on time, polite, and he got the job done. I couldn't be happier with the service. Thank you!

Review Date: 08/18/2012 | Author: Ray B., Norman, OK

Comments: They responded right away and did resolved the stoppage. When it happened again right afterwards, they resolved the problem at no charge and it has not reoccurred. Their cost was quite reasonable.

Review Date: 03/27/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Norman, OK

Comments: Fast response and fixed the problem.

Review Date: 03/22/2012 | Author: Brian S., Yukon, OK

Comments: Norman was very accomodating and came the same day althouhg he was late because of his other jobs. He came out and promptly fixed the problem and was very professionla and polite. I would use him again if needed.

Review Date: 12/06/2011 | Author: Barbara E., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Jerry was very helpful. Unfortunately, it took 2 visits as a second problem developed about 2 weeks from the first. But he came out immediately on a Sunday and took care of the problem. I will call him again if other problems develop in the future.

Review Date: 11/22/2011 | Author: Leigh G., Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: They called within 5 minutes of my posting. Jerry showed up on time and did a fabulous job! Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 09/16/2011 | Author: Stan S., Edmond, OK

Comments: We had an emergency with our well - line split and water was pouring out - it was a Friday evening when we discovered it�.called several �emergency� numbers for this type of work�.absolutely no response even though they said they would call within a couple of hours. We actually turned off the well pump because no one called back. By chance on an internet search, I got a recommendation from Service Magic for Norman Plumbing. I was very surprised and happy when they called and said they would come out. They fixed our well on a Saturday in very hot weather, they were wonderfully nice and polite as well as professional and I will definitely call on them again. Thank you Service Magic for this recommendation! And Thank You Norman Plumbing!

Review Date: 02/06/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: The plumber was very friendly and quick. He fixed my problem and it didn't cost an arm and a leg either. He notified me that he was running late before our scheduled appointment time and then arrived when he said that he would. I would use him again for any plumbing problem in the future without hesitation!

Review Date: 01/30/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Wellston, OK

Comments: They were very prompt and polite, They came out to the middle of no where in the snow just to fix my problem. THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES>>>>

Review Date: 01/28/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Very reasonalby priced. A little slow in response but amount charged worth the wait.

Review Date: 01/27/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Comments: Mr. Shaver arrived at my home a bit before the appointed time--I have found that most are late so this was a welcome surprise. He conducted himself professionally, was finished with the project in an acceptable amount of time.

Review Date: 01/28/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: I have used them for years. I will continue to use them. They do a really great job for me.